Not Happy What Day. Happy Valentine’s Day.

Posted on February 15, 2008

4


Despite the list I wrote this morning, today really was awesome.

I went with the boyfriend to On the Border, then went to one of favorite date spots: Best Buy. (I know, it’s kinda nerdy, but we’ll never run out of things to talk about while walking up and down the aisles of the music section.)

We then met up with my sister and her beau and the four of us went to see Jumper. After that we went to Steak ‘n Shake and spent the rest of the evening sipping shakes and laughing. All in all, a very pleasant day.

Caption for the photo: He didn’t want me to go all of Valentine’s Day without having flowers on my desk so guess what he showed up with yesterday on his lunch break?

Mobile post sent by moment_of_silver using Utterz Replies.

Posted in: moments, writing