This reminds me of Yoda.

Posted on February 21, 2008

2


I feel like Luke in Star Wars. It’s that part in the Empire Strikes Back where Luke lands in the swampy, foresty looking place.

Luke: I don’t know. I feel like…

Yoda: Feel like what?

Luke: Like we’re being watched.

I suddenly have found myself feeling self-concious about the things I post. Since I’ve started coming in contact with some marketing bloggers, professional bloggers, and a generally wider audience than six months ago, I feel like people are now watching my writing. It’s a weird feeling and I don’t like it much. I start feeling like the content I want to write is not good enough, or not professional, or not ______ .

And then I think, Wait… who’s blog is this anyways?

Oh, right. It’s mine.

Posted in: Uncategorized