Definitely a meme

Posted on August 30, 2008

2


I’ve seen this on seven different blogs at least, and I’ve been dodging it so far. So, here goes.

And this is totally a meme.

A. Attached or single? Extremely attached to the boyfriend. ❤

B. Best friend? My sister.

C. Cake or pie? Pie. Frosting is too much on cake. But I will eat cake batter like it’s going out of style.

D. Day of choice? Saturday. I love sleeping in until it’s called “afternoon”.

E. Essential item? Chapstick. Hands down.

F. Favorite color? Currently? A sea blue.

G. Gummy bears or worms? Worms!

H. Hometown? I still haven’t decided which of the cities I’ve lived to call my hometown.

I. Favorite indulgence? Cake batter. An uncooked cookie dough.

J. January or July? Jew-lie.

K. Kids? Noooo, noooo. I firstly have to have a ring on my finger, and secondly that’s not for a couple years anyways.

L. Life isn’t complete without? Writing.

M. Marriage date? I don’t know? Weird question. The little girl inside my head wants a white horse and a castle and a spring wedding.

N. Number of brothers and sisters? One sister. And she’s my other half.

O. Oranges or apples? Apples. I didn’t used to like them but within the last year I’ve started eating apples daily. I love them.

P. Phobias? Spiders, falling from heights, and any bugs that buzz.

Q. Quotes? http://twitter.com/FreshPeel/statuses/873600847

R. Reasons to smile? Almost everything. Waking up and having the sun shining in my eyes. Dog kisses. Afternoons with friends. The Olympics. A compliment from a coworker. Just about everything.

S. Season of choice? Spring. It’s mild, not too hot, and everything is coming back to life.

T. Tag 5 people. Tag…

U. Unknown fact about me? My favorite midnight snack is cereal. Cereal is my favorite dinner. That, and oreo blizzards. But shhh!

V. Vegetable? I have a bunch. My favorite mix right now is grilled summer squash, zucchini, tomatoes, and broccoli.

W. Worst habit? Sleep in and biting my nails.

X. X-ray or ultrasound? I had an ultrasound on my heart once. They aren’t terrible, but I’d still rather have an x-ray.

Y. Your favorite food? Right now… Peaches.

Z. Zodiac sign? Virgo. But I don’t pay attention to such things.

Posted in: Uncategorized